Maiden Lane

Wicked Intentions

Notorious Pleasures

Scandalous Desires

Thief of Shadows

Lord of Darkness

Duke of Midnight

Darling Beast

Dearest Rogue

Sweetest Scoundrel

Duke of Sin

Once Upon a Moonlit Night

Duke of Pleasure

The Princes Trilogy

The Raven Prince

The Leopard Prince

The Serpent Prince

The Leopard Prince

Legend of Four Soldiers

Legend of Four Soldiers

To Seduce a Sinner

To Beguile a Beast

To Desire a Devil

Writing as Julia Harper

For the Love of Pete

Once and Always