Maiden Lane Series

Wicked Intentions

Notorious Pleasures

Scandalous Desires

Thief of Shadows

Lord of Darkness

Duke of Midnight

Darling Beast

Dearest Rogue

Sweetest Scoundrel

Duke of Sin

Once Upon a Moonlit Night

Duke of Pleasure

Duke of Desire

The Princes Trilogy

The Raven Prince

The Leopard Prince

The Serpent Prince

Legend of Four Soldiers

To Taste Temptation

To Seduce A Sinner

To Beguile a Beast

To Desire A Devil

Julia Harper Books

For the Love of Pete

Once and Always